View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of SR22

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cirrus SR-22 (piston-single) (SR22) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N16HBSR22Jackson County ()Thu 10:09AM EST
N8851LSR22Anderson Rgnl ()Thu 10:09AM EST
N944HCSR22Texarkana Rgnl-Webb Fld ()George M Bryan ()Thu 09:05AM CSTThu 10:33AM CST01:28
N534CDSR22Orlando Executive ()Thu 10:05AM EST
N824HJSR22Birmingham-Shuttlesworth Intl ()Asheville Rgnl ()Thu 09:05AM CSTThu 11:25AM EST01:20
N22GXSR22Avon Park Exec ()Thu 10:04AM EST
N703TESR22Greeneville-Greene Co Muni ()Thu 10:03AM EST
N301GKSR22Orlando Executive ()Orlando Executive ()Thu 10:01AM ESTThu 10:50AM EST00:55
N246BJSR22Hartford-Brainard ()Thu 10:01AM EST
N321FLSR22Lake Elmo ()Thu 09:01AM CST
N404STSR22Dekalb-Peachtree ()Opa-locka Executive ()Thu 10:00AM ESTThu 01:01PM EST02:55
N424BDSR22Nashville Intl ()Fernandina Beach Muni ()Thu 08:59AM CSTThu 12:24PM EST02:24
N259BBSR22Near Riñihue, ChileThu 11:55AM -03
N145SRSR22Clinton National ()Thu 08:55AM CST
N313MHSR22Colorado Sprgs Muni ()Thu 07:54AM MST
N279MTSR22Perry-Houston County ()Thu 09:54AM EST
N624CMSR22Cincinnati Muni ()Thu 09:54AM EST
N945SESR22Reading Rgnl ()Grand Strand ()Thu 09:53AM ESTThu 12:25PM EST02:32
N526HDSR22Dekalb-Peachtree ()Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()Thu 09:51AM ESTThu 11:05AM EST01:09
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss